Does Gap accept Amazon Pay?

Can I use Amazon Pay at Gap? Does Gap accept Amazon Pay at checkout? Can I use Amazon Pay on Gap's website or mobile app?
Amazon Pay support rating: 2.0 - 1 ratings
No, Gap does not accept Amazon Pay.
We researched this on Feb 11, 2019. Check Gap's website to see if they have updated their Amazon Pay policy since then.
Check website
However, Gap does offer coupons and discount codes.
You can use Gap coupons to unlock discounts at their website. View 16 active coupons.
What other payment options does Gap offer? Here's their scorecard:
PayPal: No 16.5k stores offer this Debit & Prepaid Cards: Yes More details
Google Pay: No 3.8k stores offer this Apple Pay: No 1.7k stores offer this
Amazon Pay: No 1.5k stores offer this Bitcoin: No 230 stores offer this
Shop Pay: No 2 stores offer this Alipay: No 0 stores offer this
Additionally, here are 10 fashion store brands like Gap that do accept Amazon Pay:
Skinnydip London (skinnydiplondon.com) is a brand like Gap that does accept Amazon Pay.
View details
W Concept (us.wconcept.com) is a brand like Gap that does accept Amazon Pay.
View details
Bodega (bdgastore.com) is a brand like Gap that does accept Amazon Pay.
View details
Ban.do (bando.com) is a brand like Gap that does accept Amazon Pay.
View details
Oak + Fort (oakandfort.com) is a brand like Gap that does accept Amazon Pay.
View details
Teddy Fresh (teddyfresh.com) is a brand like Gap that does accept Amazon Pay.
View details
Aviator Nation (aviatornation.com) is a brand like Gap that does accept Amazon Pay.
View details
Seek Discomfort (seekdiscomfort.com) is a brand like Gap that does accept Amazon Pay.
View details
Southern Marsh (southernmarsh.com) is a brand like Gap that does accept Amazon Pay.
View details
Cuddl Duds (cuddlduds.com) is a brand like Gap that does accept Amazon Pay.
View details
Expand more similar stores that accept Amazon Pay
Do you have experience with this?Actually, I work for Gap
Get verified for Gap and control your brand's voice and content on Knoji. It's 100% free. Get verified now
How would you rate Gap's Amazon Pay support?
Share your opinion
Rate Gap's Amazon Pay support:
(Optional) Include a photo to illustrate your review of Gap's Amazon Pay
Share a detailed story to provide more help to more shoppers (add 100 more characters to post).
Knoji Staff
328
Feb 11, 2019

Gap FAQ

Does Gap accept PayPal?

Does Gap accept debit & prepaid cards?

Does Gap accept Google Pay?

Does Gap accept Apple Pay?

Does Gap accept Amazon Pay?

Does Gap accept Bitcoin?

Does Gap accept Shop Pay?

Does Gap accept Alipay?

View full FAQ
gap.com
Rated 4.9 - 61 reviews
Follow
More brands like this
Work for Gap?
Get Verified for Gap
Become a verified brand rep for Gap and amplify your brand's voice on Knoji. Moderate content, respond to reviews, and promote offers. Knoji is a social discussion platform that's 100% free to use.
Company email address required