Gap Reviews & Ratings

Shipping Costs

Gap's shipping costs are rated: 1 review
Yes, Gap does ship for free every day of the year. Gap does require that the order meet the minimum purchase requirements. You can find out more about Gap's shipping policies on their website on their shipping policies page. Free Shipping on all orders over $50. Hope this helps! If you can't find the information in the link above, you might be able to find more information on Gap's homepage here. more...
Knoji Staff rated Gap's shipping costs
5.0 stars

Returns & Exchanges Policies

Yes, Gap does offer free returns and exchanges. This applies to items purchased online and in store. If you want more information on their returns policy, you can visit Gap's page here. more...
Knoji Staff rated Gap's returns & exchanges policies
5.0 stars

Military Discount Policies

You can check this page for more information about Gap's veteran discounts and offers. You might also check out their homepage to see if they've posted any additional information about their military discounts. You can also subscribe to their email newsletter, as some stores will send special offers not available on their website through their email newsletter. more...
Knoji Staff rated Gap's military discount policies
3.0 stars

Today's best Gap promo code

Added 3 weeks ago — Expires on Friday, March 30, 2018 — Coupon detailsMore Gap promo codes

More Gap discussions

Can I use Apple Pay at Gap?

Can I use my iPhone's Apple Pay wallet at Gap? Does Gap accept Apple Pay at the cash register? Can I use Apple Pay on Gaps website or mobile app?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Gap0 answers

Where does Gap ship from?

Where are Gap items shipped from? What is the Gap warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Gap0 answers

Does Gap carry plus-sizes?

Does Gap have plus sizes? How good is their plus size selection? Does Gap offer extended sizes for their entire catalog, or just certain items? Do they have a plus-size website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Gap0 answers

Does Gap carry petite-size inventory?

Does Gap carry petite sizes? How is the petite size selection at Gap? Where can I find petite sizes for Gap?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Gap0 answers

Where does Gap ship from?

Where are Gap items shipped from? What is the Gap warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Gap0 answers

Does Gap run true to size?

Do Gap sizes run large or small? Or do they fit true to size? Has anyone bought items from Gap and found their sizes to be accurate?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Gap0 answers

Does Gap have an outlet store?

Does Gap have outlet stores? Does Gap have an online outlet store? Can I shop Gap outlet stores online?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Gap0 answers

Does Gap sell real and authentic products? Do they sell fakes?

In general, are Gap's products authentic? Has Gap been known to sell fake products? How reputable are the products Gap sells?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Gap0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Gap purchase?

Does Gap have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Gap? Will I get refunds from Gap? Does Gap have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Gap0 answers

What are Gap's coupon stacking policies? Are you able to stack coupons at Gap?

What are Gap's coupon stacking policies? Can I stack coupons in-store at Gap? Can I stack multiple online coupons and promo codes at Gap? Have you stacked coupons at Gap? How many coupons can you use at once?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 14, 2018 Posted in Gap0 answers

Does Gap give birthday discounts?

Does Gap give any special discounts if it is your birthday? Can you sign up for a birthday discount at Gap? Are there any special offers for birthdays at Gap? Does Gap offer any birthday freebies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 14, 2018 Posted in Gap0 answers

Does Gap offer senior discounts?

Does Gap offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Gap? What are Gap's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 14, 2018 Posted in Gap0 answers

Does Gap accept competitors' coupons?

Can you use competitor coupons at Gap? Will Gap honor competitor coupons? Which store coupons does Gap accept? How do I use a competitor coupon at Gap? Where can I find competitor coupons for Gap? Do competitor coupons work at Gap? Can you use expired competitor coupons at Gap?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 14, 2018 Posted in Gap0 answers

Does Gap have a loyalty program? How good is it?

How is Gap's loyalty program for regular customers? Do they offer any special promotions, points, or benefits to loyal customers? Do they have a member's card or loyalty card?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 14, 2018 Posted in Gap0 answers

Does Gap work with affiliates?

Does Gap offer a referral program or affiliate program? How are their payouts, and is their affiliate program reputable and reliable?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 14, 2018 Posted in Gap0 answers

Does Gap ship internationally?

Does Gap ship overseas? Does Gap ship to Canada, UK, Australia, or other countries? What are Gap's international shipping policies and rates? How do I know if Gap ships to my country?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 14, 2018 Posted in Gap0 answers

Does Gap ever have sales?

Where can I find the best sales for Gap? How often does Gap have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Gap? Are there any special sales events for Gap?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 14, 2018 Posted in Gap0 answers

Does Gap offer coupons?

Does Gap offer coupons? What's Gap discount policy? Does Gap price match? Does Gap have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 14, 2018 Posted in Gap0 answers

Does Gap offer student discounts?

Does Gap give discounts to students? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Gap? How do you redeem a student offer at Gap? Is a student ID or college ID required?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 13, 2018 Posted in Gap0 answers

Does Gap price match? Who do they price match with?

What's Gap's price matching policy? Do they adjust prices based on competitor prices? Does Gap do online price matching? How many days do you have from your purchase to get a price match at Gap? Does Gap price match with Amazon? What are your experiences with price matching at Gap?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 13, 2018 Posted in Gap0 answers

Does Gap offer discounts to military families and veterans?

You can check this page for more information about Gap's veteran discounts and offers. You might also check out their homepage to see if they've posted any additional information about their military discounts. You can also subscribe to their email newsletter, as some stores will send special offers...
Knoji Staff answered this on Jul 12, 2017 Posted in Gap1 answer — Last reply 8 months ago

Does Gap offer free returns? What's their exchange policy?

Yes, Gap does offer free returns and exchanges. This applies to items purchased online and in store. If you want more information on their returns policy, you can visit Gap's page here.
Knoji Staff answered this on Jul 12, 2017 Posted in Gap1 answer — Last reply 8 months ago

Does Gap offer free shipping?

Yes, Gap does ship for free every day of the year. Gap does require that the order meet the minimum purchase requirements. You can find out more about Gap's shipping policies on their website on their shipping policies page. Free Shipping on all orders over $50. Hope this helps! If you can't f...
Knoji Staff answered this on Jul 12, 2017 Posted in Gap1 answer — Last reply 8 months ago

Related Fashion Stores Discussions

Does Cupshe run true to size? Do they run large or small?

I was wondering too! I am going to get my package in a few days so I will let you know. From what I heard they are pretty true to size.
Elizabeth Dedon answered this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in Cupshe1 answer — Last reply 5 hours ago

Does Fashion Nova have an affiliate program? Has anyone used it?

It doesn't look like Fashion Nova offers any affiliate programs right now, but they may in the future. You can also contact customer service to be directed to the latest information on any possible partnerships here.
Knoji Staff answered this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in Fashion Nova1 answer — Last reply 17 hours ago

Does Show Me Your Mumu run true to size? Do they run large or small?

It's not clear if Show Me Your Mumu runs true to size. You may be able to find more information on individual item pages or on their clothing sizing page. You can also learn more about Show Me Your Mumu on their homepage.
Knoji Staff answered this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in Show Me Your Mumu1 answer — Last reply 18 hours ago

Does aprilcornell offer site-wide free shipping?

Does aprilcornell ship for free? Does aprilcornell ship to every state? Does aprilcornell ship on weekends and holidays?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in aprilcornell0 answers

Does aprilcornell sell real and authentic products? Do they sell fakes?

In general, are aprilcornell's products authentic? Has aprilcornell been known to sell fake products? How reputable are the products aprilcornell sells?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in aprilcornell0 answers

Does aprilcornell offer discounts to military families and veterans?

Does aprilcornell give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at aprilcornell? Does aprilcornell have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in aprilcornell0 answers

Does aprilcornell offer student discounts?

Does aprilcornell give discounts to students? Do college students or high school students get discounts at aprilcornell? How do you redeem a student offer at aprilcornell? Is a student ID or college ID required?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in aprilcornell0 answers

Does aprilcornell offer free returns? What's their exchange policy?

What's aprilcornell's returns and exchanges policy? Can you return in-store? How many days do you have to return items to aprilcornell for a full refund? Do I need a receipt to return my item to aprilcornell? Do items need to be in new condition?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in aprilcornell0 answers

Where does aprilcornell ship from?

Where are aprilcornell items shipped from? What is the aprilcornell warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in aprilcornell0 answers

How often does aprilcornell have sales events?

Where can I find the best sales for aprilcornell? How often does aprilcornell have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for aprilcornell? Are there any special sales events for aprilcornell?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in aprilcornell0 answers

Does aprilcornell carry plus-sizes?

Does aprilcornell have plus sizes? How good is their plus size selection? Does aprilcornell offer extended sizes for their entire catalog, or just certain items? Do they have a plus-size website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in aprilcornell0 answers

Does aprilcornell give birthday discounts?

Does aprilcornell give any special discounts if it is your birthday? Can you sign up for a birthday discount at aprilcornell? Are there any special offers for birthdays at aprilcornell? Does aprilcornell offer any birthday freebies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in aprilcornell0 answers

Does aprilcornell have a senior discount policy?

Does aprilcornell offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at aprilcornell? What are aprilcornell's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in aprilcornell0 answers

Does aprilcornell offer coupons?

Does aprilcornell offer coupons? What's aprilcornell discount policy? Does aprilcornell price match? Does aprilcornell have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in aprilcornell0 answers

Does aprilcornell run true to size?

Do aprilcornell sizes run large or small? Or do they fit true to size? Has anyone bought items from aprilcornell and found their sizes to be accurate?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in aprilcornell0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my aprilcornell purchase?

Does aprilcornell have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to aprilcornell? Will I get refunds from aprilcornell? Does aprilcornell have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in aprilcornell0 answers

Where does aprilcornell ship from?

Where are aprilcornell items shipped from? What is the aprilcornell warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in aprilcornell0 answers

Does aprilcornell carry petite-size inventory?

Does aprilcornell carry petite sizes? How is the petite size selection at aprilcornell? Where can I find petite sizes for aprilcornell?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in aprilcornell0 answers

Does Peter Hahn offer free returns? What's their exchange policy?

What's Peter Hahn's returns and exchanges policy? Can you return in-store? How many days do you have to return items to Peter Hahn for a full refund? Do I need a receipt to return my item to Peter Hahn? Do items need to be in new condition?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in Peter Hahn0 answers

Does Peter Hahn run true to size?

Do Peter Hahn sizes run large or small? Or do they fit true to size? Has anyone bought items from Peter Hahn and found their sizes to be accurate?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in Peter Hahn0 answers

Does Peter Hahn offer discounts or freebies on your birthday?

Does Peter Hahn have special offers if today is your birthday? Do you get anything for free or at a discounted price on your birthday at Peter Hahn?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in Peter Hahn0 answers

Does Peter Hahn offer site-wide free shipping?

Does Peter Hahn ship for free? Does Peter Hahn ship to every state? Does Peter Hahn ship on weekends and holidays?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in Peter Hahn0 answers

Does Peter Hahn offer discounts to military families and veterans?

Does Peter Hahn give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at Peter Hahn? Does Peter Hahn have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in Peter Hahn0 answers

Does Peter Hahn carry petite-size inventory?

Does Peter Hahn carry petite sizes? How is the petite size selection at Peter Hahn? Where can I find petite sizes for Peter Hahn?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in Peter Hahn0 answers

Where does Peter Hahn ship from?

Where are Peter Hahn items shipped from? What is the Peter Hahn warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in Peter Hahn0 answers

Where does Peter Hahn ship from?

Where are Peter Hahn items shipped from? What is the Peter Hahn warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in Peter Hahn0 answers

Does Peter Hahn offer coupons?

Does Peter Hahn offer coupons? What's Peter Hahn discount policy? Does Peter Hahn price match? Does Peter Hahn have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in Peter Hahn0 answers

Does Peter Hahn sell real and authentic products? Do they sell fakes?

In general, are Peter Hahn's products authentic? Has Peter Hahn been known to sell fake products? How reputable are the products Peter Hahn sells?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in Peter Hahn0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Peter Hahn purchase?

Does Peter Hahn have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Peter Hahn? Will I get refunds from Peter Hahn? Does Peter Hahn have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in Peter Hahn0 answers

Does Peter Hahn offer discounts to senior citizens?

Does Peter Hahn offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Peter Hahn? What are Peter Hahn's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in Peter Hahn0 answers

Does Peter Hahn offer plus-size inventory?

Does Peter Hahn have plus sizes? How good is their plus size selection? Does Peter Hahn offer extended sizes for their entire catalog, or just certain items? Do they have a plus-size website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in Peter Hahn0 answers

Does Peter Hahn offer student discounts?

Does Peter Hahn give discounts to students? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Peter Hahn? How do you redeem a student offer at Peter Hahn? Is a student ID or college ID required?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in Peter Hahn0 answers

Does Peter Hahn ever have sales or promotional events?

Where can I find the best sales for Peter Hahn? How often does Peter Hahn have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Peter Hahn? Are there any special sales events for Peter Hahn?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in Peter Hahn0 answers

Does ShopPlasticland.com offer discounts to senior citizens?

Does ShopPlasticland.com offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at ShopPlasticland.com? What are ShopPlasticland.com's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in ShopPlasticland.com0 answers

Is sizing at ShopPlasticland.com accurate?

Does ShopPlasticland.com run true to size? How does ShopPlasticland.com clothing fit Does ShopPlasticland.com run big? Does ShopPlasticland.com run small?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in ShopPlasticland.com0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my ShopPlasticland.com purchase?

Does ShopPlasticland.com have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to ShopPlasticland.com? Will I get refunds from ShopPlasticland.com? Does ShopPlasticland.com have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in ShopPlasticland.com0 answers

Does ShopPlasticland.com offer discounts or freebies on your birthday?

Does ShopPlasticland.com have special offers if today is your birthday? Do you get anything for free or at a discounted price on your birthday at ShopPlasticland.com?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in ShopPlasticland.com0 answers

Does ShopPlasticland.com have a military or veteran's discount policy?

Does ShopPlasticland.com give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at ShopPlasticland.com? Does ShopPlasticland.com have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in ShopPlasticland.com0 answers

Where does ShopPlasticland.com ship from?

Where are ShopPlasticland.com items shipped from? What is the ShopPlasticland.com warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in ShopPlasticland.com0 answers

Does ShopPlasticland.com carry petite-size inventory?

Does ShopPlasticland.com carry petite sizes? How is the petite size selection at ShopPlasticland.com? Where can I find petite sizes for ShopPlasticland.com?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in ShopPlasticland.com0 answers

Does ShopPlasticland.com offer site-wide free shipping?

Does ShopPlasticland.com ship for free? Does ShopPlasticland.com ship to every state? Does ShopPlasticland.com ship on weekends and holidays?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in ShopPlasticland.com0 answers

Can you make returns to ShopPlasticland.com for free? What is ShopPlasticland.com's exchange policy?

What is ShopPlasticland.com's return policy? Can you return merchandise both in store and in person? Can you return clearance items to ShopPlasticland.com? Do I need a receipt to make a return to ShopPlasticland.com? Does ShopPlasticland.com offer store credit if I do not have a receipt? Can you return used merchandise to ShopPlasticland.com?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in ShopPlasticland.com0 answers

Does ShopPlasticland.com offer plus-size inventory?

Does ShopPlasticland.com have plus sizes? How good is their plus size selection? Does ShopPlasticland.com offer extended sizes for their entire catalog, or just certain items? Do they have a plus-size website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in ShopPlasticland.com0 answers

Where does ShopPlasticland.com ship from?

Where are ShopPlasticland.com items shipped from? What is the ShopPlasticland.com warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in ShopPlasticland.com0 answers

Does ShopPlasticland.com ever have sales or promotional events?

Where can I find the best sales for ShopPlasticland.com? How often does ShopPlasticland.com have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for ShopPlasticland.com? Are there any special sales events for ShopPlasticland.com?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in ShopPlasticland.com0 answers

Does ShopPlasticland.com offer coupons?

Does ShopPlasticland.com offer coupons? What's ShopPlasticland.com discount policy? Does ShopPlasticland.com price match? Does ShopPlasticland.com have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in ShopPlasticland.com0 answers

Does ShopPlasticland.com give discounts to students with a valid student ID or email?

Does ShopPlasticland.com give discounts to students? How do you redeem student discounts at ShopPlasticland.com? Do college students or high school students get discounts at ShopPlasticland.com? Is a student ID or college ID required? Are part-time students eligible for discounts at ShopPlasticland.com?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in ShopPlasticland.com0 answers

Does ShopPlasticland.com sell real and authentic products? Do they sell fakes?

In general, are ShopPlasticland.com's products authentic? Has ShopPlasticland.com been known to sell fake products? How reputable are the products ShopPlasticland.com sells?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in ShopPlasticland.com0 answers

Does Farah UK carry plus-sizes?

Does Farah UK have plus sizes? How good is their plus size selection? Does Farah UK offer extended sizes for their entire catalog, or just certain items? Do they have a plus-size website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in Farah UK0 answers

Does Farah UK offer petite-size inventory?

Does Farah UK have petite sizes? How good is their petite size selection? Does Farah UK offer petite sizes for their entire catalog, or just certain items? Do they have a petite-size website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in Farah UK0 answers